4.3

13 reviews

5
10
4 1
3 1
2 0
1 1
14389 Sabino Recovery +1 480-624-2599 Sabino Recovery is a drug, trauma and alcohol rehabilitation center with primary location in Scottsdale, Arizona. The center understands the issues of those who who need help so they have created their famous 35-day residential treatment program which provides comprehensive and personalized treatment in a safe, healing environment. Sabino Recovery is a place for dealing with many types of issues and they currently treat alcohol and drug addictions, trauma, PTSD, sexual abuse, sleep disorders and provide detox programs for those who require it. The staff at Sabino Recovery is a mix of guides and therapists who make it their mission to turn the lives of their patients around. A comfortable facility, Sabino Recovery is built on 100 acres which houses gorgeously renovated rooms complete with walk-in showers, comfortable beds and large windows looking out onto the attractive landscape. The admissions process is a simple one with the center accepting most insurance plans and available financing plans for those who qualify. At Sabino Recovery, there is hope. ["sleepspecialists","c_and_mh"] {"components":{"STATE":"Arizona","ZIP":"85260","CITY":"Scottsdale"},"line1":null,"line2":null,"city":"Scottsdale","state":"Arizona","country":null,"postalCode":"85260","humanizedValue":"Scottsdale, Arizona 85260","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/7e53f2ee-c90e-48af-9a0c-fa81977d65cd http://www.sabinorecovery.com/ https://facebook.com/SabinoRecovery https://twitter.com/sabinorecovery false > false false false false false false false false true false false false

Sabino Recovery

Sleep Specialists Counseling & Mental Health

Sabino Recovery is a drug, trauma and alcohol rehabilitation center with primary location in Scottsdale, Arizona. The center understands the issues of those who who need help so they have created their famous 35-day residential treatment program which provides comprehensive and personalized treatment in a safe, healing environment. Sabino Recovery is a place for dealing with many types of issues and they currently treat alcohol and drug addictions, trauma, PTSD, sexual abuse, sleep disorders and provide detox programs for those who require it. The staff at Sabino Recovery is a mix of guides and therapists who make it their mission to turn the lives of their patients around. A comfortable facility, Sabino Recovery is built on 100 acres which houses gorgeously renovated rooms complete with walk-in showers, comfortable beds and large windows looking out onto the attractive landscape. The admissions process is a simple one with the center accepting most insurance plans and available financing plans for those who qualify. At Sabino Recovery, there is hope.

Contact Information

+1 480-624-2599


Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
  • TV
  • Takes Credit Cards
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Sabino Recovery. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Sabino Recovery review :

85698 review-wonderful-facility wonderful-facility http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-wonderful-facility 8865 9 9 9 0 0 0 Wonderful facility. <p>Wonderful facility.</p> 2017-01-09T01:40+0000
Jan 09, 2017

Wonderful facility.


85697 review-best-experience-moments-potential-just best-experience-moments-potential-just http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-best-experience-moments-potential-just 16976 2 2 2 0 0 0 Not the best experience. They had their moments and I can see the potential but it just wasn't for me. <p>Not the best experience. They had their moments and I can see the potential but it just wasn&rsquo;t for me. </p> 2017-01-09T01:39+0000
Jan 09, 2017

Not the best experience. They had their moments and I can see the potential but it just wasn’t for me.


85695 review-sabino-recovery-completely-saved-life sabino-recovery-completely-saved-life http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-sabino-recovery-completely-saved-life 14764 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sabino recovery completely saved my life. It is an amazing cutting edge treatment center The staff is amazing, absolutely the best in their respective fields. To be completely honest, I miss it. Sabino's model should be leading the way in world recovery. <p>Sabino recovery completely saved my life. It is an amazing cutting edge treatment center The staff is amazing, absolutely the best in their respective fields. To be completely honest, I miss it. Sabino&rsquo;s model should be leading the way in world recovery.</p> 2017-01-09T01:37+0000
Jan 09, 2017

Sabino recovery completely saved my life. It is an amazing cutting edge treatment center The staff is amazing, absolutely the best in their respective fields. To be completely honest, I miss it. Sabino’s model should be leading the way in world recovery.


85694 review-sabino-recovery-state-art-treatment sabino-recovery-state-art-treatment http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-sabino-recovery-state-art-treatment 14765 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sabino Recovery is a state of the art treatment facility like no other. I have worked in this field for 30 years and find Sabino Recovery to be cutting edge with research in neuro science and holistic, integrative treatment offering the very best of care. The basis of this program is built on compassion, empathy, and nurturing. Our residents are constantly engaged in program and embrace a sense of community. Being at Sabino Recovery is about hope and healing. <p>Sabino Recovery is a state of the art treatment facility like no other. I have worked in this field for 30 years and find Sabino Recovery to be cutting edge with research in neuro science and holistic, integrative treatment offering the very best of care. The basis of this program is built on compassion, empathy, and nurturing. Our residents are constantly engaged in program and embrace a sense of community. Being at Sabino Recovery is about hope and healing.</p> 2017-01-09T01:35+0000
Jan 09, 2017

Sabino Recovery is a state of the art treatment facility like no other. I have worked in this field for 30 years and find Sabino Recovery to be cutting edge with research in neuro science and holistic, integrative treatment offering the very best of care. The basis of this program is built on compassion, empathy, and nurturing. Our residents are constantly engaged in program and embrace a sense of community. Being at Sabino Recovery is about hope and healing.


85693 review-excellent-awesome excellent-awesome http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-excellent-awesome 14766 5 5 5 0 0 0 Excellent. Awesome. <p>Excellent. Awesome.</p> 2017-01-09T01:34+0000
Jan 09, 2017

Excellent. Awesome.


85692 review-empathy-consistency-nurturing-strengths-open empathy-consistency-nurturing-strengths-open http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-empathy-consistency-nurturing-strengths-open 14767 10 10 10 0 0 0 Empathy, Consistency, Nurturing, were all strengths. Open Campus was a weakness. Wonderful treatment <p>Empathy, Consistency, Nurturing, were all strengths. Open Campus was a weakness. Wonderful treatment</p> 2017-01-09T01:32+0000
Jan 09, 2017

Empathy, Consistency, Nurturing, were all strengths. Open Campus was a weakness. Wonderful treatment


85690 review-kind-nurturing-compassionate-staff-strength kind-nurturing-compassionate-staff-strength http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-kind-nurturing-compassionate-staff-strength 14768 7 7 7 0 0 0 The kind, nurturing, compassionate staff was a strength. The extremely individualized plan for each resident was a weakness. Some of the buildings are not aesthetically pleasing. The fact that Sabino Recovery really gets to the underlying issue is remarkable. Their Sabino Model is beyond successful. <p>The kind, nurturing, compassionate staff was a strength. The extremely individualized plan for each resident was a weakness. Some of the buildings are not aesthetically pleasing. The fact that Sabino Recovery really gets to the underlying issue is remarkable. Their Sabino Model is beyond successful.</p> 2017-01-09T01:31+0000
Jan 09, 2017

The kind, nurturing, compassionate staff was a strength. The extremely individualized plan for each resident was a weakness. Some of the buildings are not aesthetically pleasing. The fact that Sabino Recovery really gets to the underlying issue is remarkable. Their Sabino Model is beyond successful.


85689 review-time-life-felt-safe-atmosphere time-life-felt-safe-atmosphere http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-time-life-felt-safe-atmosphere 14769 10 10 10 0 0 0 For the first time in my life I felt safe. The atmosphere and staff allowed me to feel at peace. I am not fully recovered but I am healing. <p>For the first time in my life I felt safe. The atmosphere and staff allowed me to feel at peace. I am not fully recovered but I am healing.</p> 2017-01-09T01:28+0000
Jan 09, 2017

For the first time in my life I felt safe. The atmosphere and staff allowed me to feel at peace. I am not fully recovered but I am healing.


85687 review-staff-absolutely-best-respective-fields staff-absolutely-best-respective-fields http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-staff-absolutely-best-respective-fields 14770 10 10 10 0 0 0 The staff are absolutely the best in their respective fields. Every single one of them loves their jobs and it shows. <p>The staff are absolutely the best in their respective fields. Every single one of them loves their jobs and it shows.</p> 2017-01-09T01:08+0000
Jan 09, 2017

The staff are absolutely the best in their respective fields. Every single one of them loves their jobs and it shows.


85685 review-happy-chose-sabino-recovery-begin happy-chose-sabino-recovery-begin http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-happy-chose-sabino-recovery-begin 14771 10 10 10 0 0 0 I am so happy that I chose Sabino Recovery to begin my recovery. I have suffered for years from depression, anxiety, panic disorder and PTSD. <p>I am so happy that I chose Sabino Recovery to begin my recovery. I have suffered for years from depression, anxiety, panic disorder and PTSD.</p> 2017-01-09T01:04+0000
Jan 09, 2017

I am so happy that I chose Sabino Recovery to begin my recovery. I have suffered for years from depression, anxiety, panic disorder and PTSD.


85684 review-amazing-place-enter-love-strength amazing-place-enter-love-strength http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-amazing-place-enter-love-strength 14772 9 9 9 0 0 0 This has been the most amazing place to enter. It is full of love, strength, compassion and fun! <p>This has been the most amazing place to enter. It is full of love, strength, compassion and fun!</p> 2017-01-09T01:00+0000
Jan 09, 2017

This has been the most amazing place to enter. It is full of love, strength, compassion and fun!


85683 review-sabino-recovery-helped-immensely-self sabino-recovery-helped-immensely-self http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-sabino-recovery-helped-immensely-self 14773 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sabino Recovery helped me immensely. Their self-seeking journey helped me to find a way out. <p>Sabino Recovery helped me immensely. Their self-seeking journey helped me to find a way out.</p> 2017-01-09T00:54+0000
Jan 09, 2017

Sabino Recovery helped me immensely. Their self-seeking journey helped me to find a way out.


85682 review-program-sabino-recovery-works program-sabino-recovery-works http://www.sabinorecovery.feedback/review-program-sabino-recovery-works 9367 10 10 10 0 0 0 The program at Sabino Recovery works! <p>The program at Sabino Recovery works!</p> 2017-01-09T00:52+0000
Jan 09, 2017

The program at Sabino Recovery works!